The Skirted Roundtable – Is taking YOUR questions! Join us!!

We want YOU! We’re trying something new here at The Skirted Roundtable. On Monday, August 8th at 11:00 PM EST (that’s 10:00PM Central Time, 9:00PM Mountain Standard, 8:00PM Pacific Time and 1:00PM on TUESDAY 8/11 if you happen to be in Brisbane, Australia) we’ll be taking questions and topic ideas and trying out best to discuss and answer.

Since we record and edit our conversations, we cannot take your calls live (although that may come!) at this time. But, please do join us and send one of us your questions.

If Tweeting, please add in #Skirtedroundtable to your tweets so we can all see it.

Subscribe to ::Surroundings::

xoxo Linda Would you like my Favorite Tips for a Well-Decorated Home? Click here!

%d bloggers like this: